I just tried to go on the 100luckybears website but could not. Is it real? Anyway, my bear is just lovely and I will keep him always. Yes, I feel an affinity with him - I want to believe in him and that he will be lucky for me. He is pleasing to hold and to the eye and because he is part of a limited edition, this makes him all the more special and valuable. Thank you for letting me have one. He is number 14 and I find myself 'liking' this number. Obviously, it is the double of number 7 which most people think of lucky and therefore, 14 could be double the luck?!. Love Annette x" 
6/10/2012 06:23:29 am

my bear was been kidnapped by my 8 year old Daughter and subsequently added to her Moshi Monster Gold collection (this is very prized among her peers. It's exact whereabouts is unknown but it is thought to be hidden away in her bedroom somewhere, safe from the prying eyes of adults.

Reply
Ray
6/12/2012 03:24:03 am

Me and my brother and sister golden bears wish you all love and luck (though you don't need our luck!) with your assessment and final show. Bear Number 60 aka your own care bear xxx

Reply



Leave a Reply.