Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
Jo
4/25/2012 02:54:58 am

How thrilling that the bears are on the march. I do hope that one finds its way to me. A golden bear needs to be treasured. I am sure that it will bring good fortune having been empowered by the artist known as Lyn.

Reply
tracey
4/26/2012 02:58:47 am

i found bear number 18 today, i was very excited to find him. he will live with me in Bexhill. the reason i was pleased to find a lucky bear is that i have recently found a lump and so am waiting for scan on 11th may and also last week diagnosed with a problem with my heart. it may turn out to be nothing but equally who knows?? and waiting for some more tests.... so my bear will stay in my handbag and travel around with me. thank you for my bear

Reply
Julie
4/27/2012 03:33:08 am

Thank you, I have beautiful Bear number 6, and he found ME, he came home at 6 oclock today 27th april 2012, just having him placed in my hand brought a very positive feeling.
He will live with me and my family, and when anyone is feeling down they will carry the golden bear with them.

Reply
BB
4/29/2012 08:08:24 am

Lucky Bear 69 has found his way to a very good bear loving home. Every time I pick him up he makes me smile.

Reply
Joss
4/29/2012 08:43:27 pm

Golden bear number 7 found me this morning. He is perfect and I am already besotted by him and I have to keep holding him! I will carry him around with me as I know that he will bring me courage and good cheer! Thank you. x

Reply
Katie
5/1/2012 06:12:01 am

Today Bear 54 found me :) i have named him Boris, he will be my competition bear!Boris will accompany me to all shows and competitions i take my horse Billy too and hopefully he will keep us in rosettes :)vhears to me Billy and Boris having a successful summer, will keep you posted.................thank u for my lovely Boris bear xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Reply
Rachel
10/5/2012 01:38:54 am

If I read you right (white on black ground is a BIG mistake) you have/had Bear 54. So why did you put him/her in the 10x10 swap wall in Hastings? I have her now, having swapped for my gransfather's silver-backed hairbrush, as penance for not being a good granddaughter in his lifetime and in the hope of improving my karma. I'm not sure whether the bear brings luck or enjoys good luck, but as an inanimate object probably has more chance of bringing it. Anyway he/she is now residing in the hollow back of my late father's glass polar bear, his favourite ashtray which spontaneously broke into two pieces on the day he died from smoking-related heart disease. Did they say what goes around comes around?

Reply
Lyn
10/5/2012 07:11:36 am

Oh No! That is a fault in my numbering system! I hope the bear will still have the same lucky powers even though he is now a twin.

5/2/2012 04:45:01 am

I am the owner of golden bear 36. I use the tarot a lot and I'm a 21/3. Threes and multiples of three make this bear super lucky and I was DELIGHTED to pick him up in the college today. He will live on the table where I will be planning my next theatre project. His timing is immaculate.

Reply
Mel
5/3/2012 06:34:17 am

Today, while on my lunch break I found lucky bear number 52! I was so excited to find him after seeing the posters every day in the lift! Finding him has made me feel special! I have been feeling rather down on my luck lately and I think Lucky has already started to work his good vibe magic! Thank you so much for my happy lucky bear :) he will live in my purse and go wherever I go! :) xx

Reply
Mel
5/3/2012 06:38:14 am

How do we upload pictures so we can show what our bears have been up to?! x

Reply
Lyn
5/5/2012 12:28:01 am

Sorry, it doesn't look like you can! If you email them to me I would be happy to upload them to the site ([email protected])

Reply
5/5/2012 01:17:34 am

Big paws,
Big gold nose,
Stubby tail,
And growl he goes.

What is he?
Well, who knows?
He sleeps all winter
When it snows.

3 lucky bears ♥

4 lucky bears found me in the afternoon of May 2nd, (NO: 35,38,44, I cant remember the gifted fourth)
I was so overwhelmed with surprise and happiness and
I shared my luck with a friend who was also hopeful to find one.
The little bear told me and we agreed that we should share the luck my friend so that she could feel special as well! <3 I felt positive energy from them straight away! and it seemed to resinate throughout my whole day. The triplets obviously share an energy all their own....Thank you for making me feel special and smiley. :) They live happily on my new vintage dressing table and compliment it very well xxx

Reply
Barney Bear
5/5/2012 09:13:49 pm

Hello Barney Bear no. 55 here, I found my new owner today and she is taking me on a trip, I am so excited. We leave tomorrow to go on a plane to Sweden, I have never been on a plane before, then we are spending 2 weeks sailing from Sweden to Finland I can't wait. I have never been on a boat before. I hope to send a pic of me on my travels. I am so lucky to have found her xxxx

Reply
5/5/2012 09:24:30 pm

Bears like honey that comes from bees.
Bears like to nap under shady trees.
Bears can be cuddly or big and mean.
My little lucky bear is the cutest I've seen.
He's at my side when I'm happy or blue,
Here's to my lucky bear-- "I love you!"

I am the proud new owner of lucky bear #63 and I will always treasure him, and the wonderfully talented artist and dear friend who made him. Thank you Lyn xx

Reply
Ray
5/7/2012 04:52:14 am

Bear 60 - given and received with love. This bear is top of the class.

Reply
Richard
5/7/2012 08:51:01 pm

FOUND! Lucky Bear no. 80.

The roman numeral for 80 is LXXX. Is this the word LUCK in disguise?

Reply
Peter Quinnell
5/9/2012 06:37:27 pm

I've got No. 29.... got photos if you want them xx

Reply
Jackie
5/18/2012 05:21:26 am

My husband found Bear 62 and now he has come to me in Ware, Hertfordshire.
Tomorrow he will come to Leeds, and next week to Glasgow...
I think he will be a well-travelled bear so I'll call him Paddington.
Jackie

Reply



Leave a Reply.